Jusos vor Ort

Unterbezirk Deggendorf

Josef Süß & Iris Hofmann

Juso-Unterbezirksvorsitzende

E-Mail: josef.suess@jusos-niederbayern.de, iris.hofmann@jusos-niederbayern.de

Unterbezirk Kelheim

Anton Vogl

Juso-Unterbezirksvorsitzender

E-Mail: anton.vogl@jusos-niederbayern.de
Website: http://www.jusos-ub-kelheim.de

Unterbezirk Landshut

Alex Tratzky & Kim Seibert

Juso-Unterbezirksvorsitzende

E-Mail: alex.tratzky@jusos-niederbayern.de, kim.seibert@jusos-niederbayern.de
Homepage: http://www.jusos-landshut.de

Jusos Passau

Friedrich Zentgraf

Juso-Unterbezirksvorsitzender

E-Mail: friedrich.zentgraf@jusos-niederbayern.de
Homepage: http://www.jusos-passau.de

Kreisverband Rottal-Inn

Benjamin Lettl & Sophie Hofer

Juso-Kreisvorsitzende

E-Mail: benjamin.lettl@jusos-niederbayern.de, sophie.hofer@jusos-niederbayern.de
Homepage: http://www.jusos-rottal.de

Unterbezirk Straubing

Homepage: http://www.jusos-sr.de