Jusos vor Ort

Unterbezirk Deggendorf

Josef Süß

Juso-Unterbezirksvorsitzender

E-Mail: josef.suess@jusos-niederbayern.de

Susanne Riedl

Juso-Unterbezirksvorsitzender

E-Mail: susanne.riedl@jusos-niederbayern.de

Kreisverband Deggendorf

Iris Hofmann

Juso-Kreisvorsitzende

E-Mail: iris.hofmann@jusos-niederbayern.de

Kreisverband Dingolfing-Landau

Ilayda Arslan

Juso-Sprecherin

Florian Huber

Juso-Sprecher

Sebastian Gruber

Juso-Sprecher

Homepage: http://www.jusos-dingolfing-landau.de

Kreisverband Freyung-Grafenau

Josef Süß

Juso-Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail: josef.suess@jusos-niederbayern.de

Unterbezirk Kelheim

Eva Haag

Juso-Unterbezirksvorsitzende

E-Mail: eva.haag@jusos-niederbayern.de

Website: http://www.jusos-ub-kelheim.de

Unterbezirk Landshut

Alex Tratzky

Juso-Unterbezirksvorsitzender

Homepage: http://www.jusos-landshut.de

Jusos Passau

Johannes Just

Juso-Unterbezirksvorsitzender

Friedrich Zentgraf

Juso-Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

Homepage: http://www.jusos-passau.de

Unterbezirk Regen

Johannes Dachs

Juso-Unterbezirksvorsitzender

E-Mail: johannes.dachs@jusos-niederbayern.de

Kreisverband Rottal-Inn

Benjamin Lettl

Juso-Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail: benjamin.lettl@jusos-niederbayern.de
Homepage: http://www.jusos-rottal.de

Unterbezirk Straubing

Julian Guggeis

Juso-Unterbezirksvorsitzender

E-Mail: julian.guggeis@jusos-niederbayern.de
Homepage: http://www.jusos-sr.de